Most Shared

Weather Alert

FIRE WEATHER WATCH IN EFFECT FOR THURSDAY.

ISSUED FOR 11AM UNTIL 8PM ON 4/24 

THE POTENTIAL EXISTS FOR RAPID DEVELOPMENT AND SPREAD OF WILD FIRES...OR FOR PRESCRIBED BURNS TO GET OUT OF CONTROL. OUTDOOR BURNING IS NOT RECOMMENDED.

WEATHER ALERT

SEC Schedule

Sat Sept. 28 LSU @ Georgia or Ole Miss @ Alabama 3-730p
Sat Oct. 5 Air Force @ Navy 1130a-3p
Sat Oct. 5 Georgia @ Tennessee or LSU @ Mississippi State 3-730p
Sat Oct. 12 Texas A&M @ Ole Miss or Florida @ LSU 3-730p
Sat Oct. 19 *SEC Game of the Week 12N-330
Sat Oct. 19 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Oct. 26 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Nov. 2 Georgia vs. Florida 3-730p
Sat Nov. 9 *SEC Double Header 3-8p
Sat Nov. 16 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Nov. 23 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Fri Nov. 29 Arkansas at LSU 2:30p-6p
Sat Nov. 30 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Dec. 7 *SEC Championship Game 4-730p
Sat Dec. 14 Annual Army vs. Navy Game 3-630p
Tue Dec. 31 SUN BOWL 2-6:00p
 
First Score Friday Web Poll

Check back next season for First Score Friday's Subway Phenom voting!







Poll Results

0.66%
19.86%
5.96%
13.9%
41.72%
17.88%

Advertise with us!

Featured From MaxPreps