U.S.-ISRAEL RELATIONS

U.S.-ISRAEL RELATIONS

Weather Alert

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY! WATCH FOR ICE!

FROM THE CBS 21 FIRST WARNING WEATHER CENTER:  WINTRY MIX WILL CONTINUE INTO THIS EVENING. WATCH FOR DANGEROUS ICE BUILD-UP. THE MIX WILL CHANGE TO PLAIN RAIN OVERNIGHT AS WE WARM UP. WEDNESDAY WILL BE VERY WET WITH RAIN HEAVY AT TIMES.

WEDNESDAY NIGHT INTO THURSDAY, THE RAIN CHANGES BACK TO SNOW. SNOW WILL ACCUMULATE 4-5 INCHES.

STAY TUNED TO THE FIRST WARNING WEATHER TEAM FOR THE LATEST!

WEATHER ALERT

Weather Alert Radar

SEC Schedule

Sat Sept. 28 LSU @ Georgia or Ole Miss @ Alabama 3-730p
Sat Oct. 5 Air Force @ Navy 1130a-3p
Sat Oct. 5 Georgia @ Tennessee or LSU @ Mississippi State 3-730p
Sat Oct. 12 Texas A&M @ Ole Miss or Florida @ LSU 3-730p
Sat Oct. 19 *SEC Game of the Week 12N-330
Sat Oct. 19 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Oct. 26 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Nov. 2 Georgia vs. Florida 3-730p
Sat Nov. 9 *SEC Double Header 3-8p
Sat Nov. 16 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Nov. 23 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Fri Nov. 29 Arkansas at LSU 2:30p-6p
Sat Nov. 30 *SEC Game of the Week 3-730p
Sat Dec. 7 *SEC Championship Game 4-730p
Sat Dec. 14 Annual Army vs. Navy Game 3-630p
Tue Dec. 31 SUN BOWL 2-6:00p
 
First Score Friday Web Poll
Advertise with us!

Featured From MaxPreps